Current Parish Councillors renominated unopposed

Three currently serving Parish Councillors will continue as Councillors after the May 2nd Election.

As Cotswold District Council received less nominations than the seven seats available, by the April 3rd deadline, there will be no formal election as such for Sapperton Parish Council.

We will however, still be four Councillors short and would welcome anyone interested in helping out.